Introduction to Love & Politics

My two greatest passions in life, the study of Politics and the mystery of this elusive emotion we call Love.

  1. Politics:
    • Senators, Presidents, Representatives to the United States, Supreme Court Justices, House Speakers, Cabinet Secretaries, and randomly GDPs and Population Statistics. I love it all, how could I not write about it….?
  2. Love:
    • I’m a true romantic type of guy, I believe in Real-Love, Soul-Mates, Love conquering all. Naive subjects I admit but I cant help it, IDK where I get it, IDK where I see it, IDK how to experience it, but what I do know……is that Love has to be out there for everyone there are nearly 7 billion of us after all.
Leave a Reply

